01923 220012

Reviews

(56 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 6 >
Write a Review
select
Thank You
by Mr Holmes (Vendor) 05 November 2018

Dear Tony, It is difficult to even know where to begin to thank you for all the huge effort needed by you to sell my daughter's flat. There were times both I and my daughter were in despair, but your calm reassurances and always instant action made such a difference. It was a nightmare having to deal with the buyer's conveyancing firm (not solicitors) and without your constant prodding the sale could so easily have foundered. I am sorry in some ways not to be dealing with Warren Anthony more. There is no doubt in mind you have proved to be one of the most professional, efficient, friendly and helpful firms I have ever dealt with. Over the years when the flat was rented you provided the ideal tenants and everything worked so smoothly. I was always kept up to date with everything. If something needed doing - gas safety check, boiler check, boiler repair etc you sorted it immediately with people who did things quickly, efficiently and at very reasonable costs. Special thanks are also due to Stephen Mummery who over a number of years handled so well aspects of my flat rental and was always there to sort anything out. His humour and warm response in person or on the phone are a huge recommendation for your company. But I do have to say that over the years every single person I dealt with provided exactly what was needed in the most helpful and efficient way. As a landlord and dealing with the sale of my flat my views can be summed up easily. With Warren Anthony you don't get problems - you get solutions. Very best wishes, Malcolm Holmes.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Thank You
by Clare (Vendor) 26 September 2018

I am sure youíve heard it has completed! Thank you and well done to you. There were some moments when I thought it might not happen but your experience and patience paid off. Youíve been brilliant. Iím delighted. Thanks Clare

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Excellent service
by Rohini & Aruna (Buyer) 26 August 2018

First accept our apologies taking that long for this.We have no wards to say how fantastic your service is. Our process was not that smooth but you all handled this highly professional manner. Special thanks go to Tony and Kirsty. Kirsty is very friendly and very professional. She is very helpful and always there for us help. We will highly recommend your service for those who are waiting to buy properties.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
100% happy
by Mr and Mrs O'Connell (Vendor) 06 July 2018

Thank you Tony, Kirsty and the rest of team for all your help in selling our property. We really appreciated the great communication, which was always timely, as well as the friendly and open attitude. We knew that we could put our trust in you and ask for support or advice at any time and that you always considered our best interests. So thank you for making the process as easy as it could be, we would recommend you to anyone else selling a house in Watford.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
There are not enough words to say thank you
by Rob and Vic (Buyer) 29 June 2018

Tony and Team, Firstly - huge apologies for taking so long! We moved, had Easter holidays and a birthday... There are not enough words to say thank you. We finally have the home of our dreams and it was all down to you. Tony - you went above and beyond at every step and are definitely one of the good guys. Best Wishes Rob, Vic and Girls xxx

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Thank you
by Sherin and Jinsha (Buyer) 29 June 2018

To Tony and Team, Thank you very much, From Sherin and Jinsha

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Thank you
by Christine and John (Vendor) 29 June 2018

Tony, Thank you for all your help, expertise and reassurance over the last few months and for going the extra mile. With Best Wishes, Christine and John

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Excellent Service
by Landlord (Landlord) 21 June 2018

I started to use the property letting service of Warren Anthony in 2007 to rent out my properties in the Watford area after mediocre service from other local agents. The service that Warren Anthony provides has always been excellent. They know the area inside out and therefore provide accurate rental values so that I have no voids. The back up service and property management is always prompt and comprehensive and the staff, from the principals downwards are efficient, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Star Rating 5!
by Landlord (Landlord) 21 June 2018

Star rating 5! Always the best and will only use WA. Thanks to all the team

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Staff were fantastic!
by Landlady (Landlord) 21 June 2018

Hi Warren As always, your staff were fantastic! Regards.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
1 2 3 4 5 6 >
The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.

More Information     No Thanks