01923 220012

Reviews

(55 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 6 >
Write a Review
select
100% happy
by Mr and Mrs O'Connell (Vendor) 06 July 2018

Thank you Tony, Kirsty and the rest of team for all your help in selling our property. We really appreciated the great communication, which was always timely, as well as the friendly and open attitude. We knew that we could put our trust in you and ask for support or advice at any time and that you always considered our best interests. So thank you for making the process as easy as it could be, we would recommend you to anyone else selling a house in Watford.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
There are not enough words to say thank you
by Rob and Vic (Buyer) 29 June 2018

Tony and Team, Firstly - huge apologies for taking so long! We moved, had Easter holidays and a birthday... There are not enough words to say thank you. We finally have the home of our dreams and it was all down to you. Tony - you went above and beyond at every step and are definitely one of the good guys. Best Wishes Rob, Vic and Girls xxx

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Thank you
by Sherin and Jinsha (Buyer) 29 June 2018

To Tony and Team, Thank you very much, From Sherin and Jinsha

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Thank you
by Christine and John (Vendor) 29 June 2018

Tony, Thank you for all your help, expertise and reassurance over the last few months and for going the extra mile. With Best Wishes, Christine and John

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Excellent Service
by Landlord (Landlord) 21 June 2018

I started to use the property letting service of Warren Anthony in 2007 to rent out my properties in the Watford area after mediocre service from other local agents. The service that Warren Anthony provides has always been excellent. They know the area inside out and therefore provide accurate rental values so that I have no voids. The back up service and property management is always prompt and comprehensive and the staff, from the principals downwards are efficient, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Star Rating 5!
by Landlord (Landlord) 21 June 2018

Star rating 5! Always the best and will only use WA. Thanks to all the team

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Staff were fantastic!
by Landlady (Landlord) 21 June 2018

Hi Warren As always, your staff were fantastic! Regards.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
A Big Thank You
by Rob, Vic and the girls (Vendor) 05 May 2018

Tony and team Firstly huge apologies for taking so long!! We moved , had easter holidays & a birthday... Tere are not enough words to say thank you. We finally have the home of our dreams and it was all down to you. Tony-you went above and beyond at every step and are definately one of the good guys. Wishing you all the luck for the fuuture. Best wishes Rob, Vic + girls

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
A Great Big Thankyou
by () 16 March 2018

A Great Big Thank you To all at WARREN ANTHONY Thank you for all your help. from Mr B Khan

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Cannot fault them!
by Kirsten (Vendor) 01 March 2018

I used Warren Anthony for letting my flat And then for the sale. They were incredibly professional from the moment they came to property to the very end. once I knew I wanted to sell they went to see my tenants and explained the situation and they became fundamental in the sale. They were absolutely incredible in helping us exchange before Christmas. A huge thank you to the team for being so great! I would highly recommend Warren Anthony to anyone whether it's letting sit sales, you won't be disappointed.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
1 2 3 4 5 6 >
The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.

More Information     No Thanks