01923 220012

Reviews

(55 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 6 >
Write a Review
select
A big thank you
by Jane B (Vendor) 13 September 2017

Tony and his team were professional and supportive in the sale of my house. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. I was kept fully informed at each stage of the process and was always confident that Warren Anthony would get the job done - which they did. Thank you very much

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Just Wanna Say Thank You!!
by Jo (Vendor) 18 August 2017

To Stephen I just wanted to say a huge thank you for being the best letting agent I know! It has been lovely getting to know you and I appreciate all your help, support and advice the past month (in particular!). Keep doing the fab job that you do and when I give up teaching I'll come and work for your own company!! Take Care Jo X

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
To all the team
by (Vendor) 31 July 2017

To Tony, Kirsty and the team Many thanks to you all for getting the flat sold and being so positive throughout. love Thea

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Personable and proffessonal
by Angela (Tenant) 03 July 2017

Hi Harrison I would really like to rent through you as you have been very helpful, personable and professional unlike some other companies... Best regards Angela

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Brilliant
by (Landlord) 03 July 2017

Hi Stephen and Harrison Please can you include the feedback below to Warren Anthony's website Its been a year since we let our property to Warren Anthony. What a year its been! Our first contact was with Stephen who was brilliant. He led us through the rental process in detail and we got our property ready for rent. If it had not been for him, we would have probably had no choice but to sell our property. We were then introduced to Harrison who arranged the viewings for potential tenants - we were moving out and had lots to do and Harrison was always considerate and arranged viewings with what was convenient for us. Once the tenants were in, Brenda managed every issue that came up brilliantly. She was always one step ahead of us. We did not have to ask for an update - she provided it proactively. And now, the tenancy was due for renewal and what a gem Harrison has turned out to be. He went out of his way to arrange as many viewings as he could and kept us updated with every viewing. His opinions about the potential tenants is based on facts and we rely on this to be able to make the final decision. Overall, the whole experience with Warren Anthony is perfect. We could not have found any other company that would have handled our property as well as Warren Anthony are managing. No words can describe our appreciation to the whole team at Warren Anthony. Regards -- Abeeda

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Invaluable Patience and support
by (Vendor) 24 May 2017

Hi Tony Just a quick email to let you know Mum has settled really well into her new home. It will take her a while to familiarize herself with the area but it will offer a better future and lifestyle in the long run. It was a pleasure to finally meet you last week after all the discussions we had via the telephone. The move wasn't without its dramas but got there in the end! I also wanted to extend my thanks for all the hard and invaluable patience and support during the past several months. We would not have been able to stay focused and on track without your tenacity and encouragement so on behalf of Mum, myself and the rest of the family thank you very much. Angela

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Thank-you, thank-you, thank-you
by (Buyer) 31 March 2017

Dear Tony and all the staff at WA Thank-you, thank-you, thank-you very much! You've looked after us from the beginning to end and on our purchase and we now forge a new relationship with you on lettings. Here's to friendship and that we remain part of this family circle.... Regards Karim, Zahra, Alayna & Elissa xxx

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Thank you for all your help!
by (Vendor) 17 March 2017

Dear Stephen Sorry, wanted to get you something to thank you for all your help ages ago but seemed to run out of time! Didn't know what to get you so thought you could pick your own gift or get a few lunches instead. Thanks again for all your help as it was not an easy sale!? Take care! Lucinda + Steve Amelia + Ellena

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Great team, excellent support!
by René (Vendor) 27 February 2017

This is the second time I've used Warren Anthony and again they've done a great job! They've been very supportive and they are always on the ball! Again many thanks!

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Love you guys
by (Buyer) 20 February 2017

Tony. Thanks for sorting in the first place. Love working with you guys, hence why now have 4 with you. Here's to a long working relationship ?? Spencer

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
1 2 3 4 5 6 >
The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.

More Information     No Thanks